Book lists are useful as a tool of quick perusal for finding your next read. Often I find a handful of books of interest on any given list. Mostly I find a lot of unimaginative lists (thus the ‘quick perusal’). Any lists I include here will be ones that either appeal to me, think outside the box or have unusual topics.

This list – 11 Books to Read for Peace of Mind When Things Get a Little Fuzzy (found at bustle.com) – impressed me with the number of books I would add to my reading list, mainly because they seem to go beyond the self-help genre (or maybe it’s just because of the Neil deGrasse Tyson gif). I think I’ll start with Tiny Buddha’s 365 Tiny Love Challenges by Lori Deschene.

Have a look for yourself, comment if you find something you like.

http://www.bustle.com/articles/103894-11-books-to-read-for-peace-of-mind-for-times-when-things-get-a-little-fuzzy

