I am a huge fan of Goodreads. I use it to keep track of what I’ve read and find new recommendations, and to see what my friends read (I believe seeing someone’s reading list is a fairly intimate glance into their mind). I highly recommend it to all booklovers. I recently learned a few new tricks, including how to add a link to my local library. Now when I find a book I want to read, I can with one click see if it’s available at my library. How exciting!

So to anyone interested in Goodreads, or already signed up, here is the link to the article where I learned a few new things. I will say I am not generally a fan of BookRiot because their site is full of ads and not at all easy to read, so apologies for that, just do your best to focus on the content and ignore the flash and nonsense.

By the way feel free to add me as a Goodreads friend– let’s see what each other is reading!

http://bookriot.com/2015/09/15/11-ways-to-love-goodreads-even-more-2/

